🌱VRS-80 Navy blue Vegan shoe Preorder
Pre-order delivery September 15 Our VRS-80 models are 100% Vegan from recycled plastic bottles. Our shoes offer you a unique design, fashion, with absolute comfort, while participating in ecology for the planet.   100% Vegan Removable insole Vegan materials from...
€200.00
🌱VRS-80 Green Vegan shoe Preorder
Pre-order delivery September 15 Our VRS-80 models are 100% Vegan from recycled plastic bottles. Our shoes offer you a unique design, fashion, with absolute comfort, while participating in ecology for the planet.   100% Vegan Removable insole Vegan materials from...
€200.00
🌱VRS-80 Orange Vegan shoe Preorder
Pre-order delivery September 15 Our VRS-80 models are 100% Vegan from recycled plastic bottles. Our shoes offer you a unique design, fashion, with absolute comfort, while participating in ecology for the planet. 100% Vegan Removable insole Vegan materials from plastic...
€200.00
You have successfully registered!
This email has already been registered
This site uses cookies for a better experience.

🌱VRS-80 Navy blue chaussure Végan Précommande
Précommande livraison le 15 avril 2024 Nos modèles VRS-80 sont 100% Végan à partir de bouteilles plastique recyclées. Nos chaussures vous offres un design unique, mode, avec un confort absolu,  tout en participant à l'écologie pour la planète. 100% Végan ...
€200.00
🌱VRS-80 Green chaussure Végan Précommande
Précommande livraison le 15 avril 2024 Nos modèles VRS-80 sont 100% Végan à partir de bouteilles plastique recyclées. Nos chaussures vous offres un design unique, mode, avec un confort absolu, tout en participant à l'écologie pour la planète.   100%...
€200.00
🌱VRS-80 Orange chaussure Végan Précommande
Précommande livraison le 15 avril 2024 Nos modèles VRS-80 sont 100% Végan à partir de bouteilles plastique recyclées. Nos chaussures vous offres un design unique, mode, avec un confort absolu, tout en participant à l'écologie pour la planète. 100% Végan ...
€200.00
Vous vous êtes inscrit avec succès !
Cet e-mail a déjà été enregistré
Ce site utilise des cookies pour une meilleure expérience.